中文 
 English
   Mobile   
Residential | Rental | Commercial | Rural | Business
    
Ausnz.net Property » Listings : Gallery View   
 


Auckland Million
Dollar Suburbs
Campbells Bay, Castor Bay, Devonport, Epsom, Freemans Bay, Eastern Beach, Grey Lynn, Herne Bay, Kohimarama, Mission Bay, Mt Eden, Narrow Neck, Parnell, Ponsonby, Remuera, Stanley Point, St Heliers, St Marys Bay, Takapuna , Westmere

    Latest Listings - Suburb map       |    View open home listings
拍卖/Auction


Manurewa Listed on:Thursday, January 21, 2021



Ngaruawahia Listed on:Monday, January 18, 2021
NEG


Enderley Listed on:Thursday, December 10, 2020
$$559,000


Hamilton East Listed on:Friday, December 4, 2020
$639,000


Maeroa Listed on:Friday, December 4, 2020
$1275000


Puketaha Listed on:Friday, December 4, 2020
Auction


Melville Listed on:Friday, December 4, 2020
Auction


Whitiora Listed on:Thursday, December 3, 2020
$ 1,250,000


Saint Johns Listed on:Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Auction


Mt Wellington Listed on:Tuesday, December 1, 2020
出价/NEG


NEG


Saint Andrews Listed on:Tuesday, December 1, 2020
NEG


Ngaruawahia Listed on:Monday, November 30, 2020
NEG


Hamilton East Listed on:Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Auction


Chartwell Listed on:Monday, November 23, 2020
NEG


Fitzroy Listed on:Friday, November 20, 2020
Auction


Raglan Listed on:Thursday, November 12, 2020
Auction


Auction


Nawton Listed on:Friday, November 6, 2020
Auction


Point England Listed on:Friday, November 6, 2020


  © 2021 AusNz.Net  
Contact - Feedback - Advertising - Pricing - Agents list