中文 
 English
   Mobile   
Residential | Rental | Commercial | Rural | Business
    
Ausnz.net Property » Listings : Gallery View   
 


Auckland Million
Dollar Suburbs
Campbells Bay, Castor Bay, Devonport, Epsom, Freemans Bay, Eastern Beach, Grey Lynn, Herne Bay, Kohimarama, Mission Bay, Mt Eden, Narrow Neck, Parnell, Ponsonby, Remuera, Stanley Point, St Heliers, St Marys Bay, Takapuna , Westmere

    Latest Listings - Suburb map       |    View open home listings
拍卖/Auction


NEG


Otara Listed on:Tuesday, November 21, 2017
NEG


Favona Listed on:Tuesday, November 21, 2017
NEG


Saint Heliers Listed on:Tuesday, November 21, 2017
NEG


Mangere East Listed on:Monday, November 20, 2017
$479,000


Hillcrest Listed on:Friday, November 17, 2017
$329,000


Claudelands Listed on:Friday, November 17, 2017
NEG


Pukekohe Listed on:Friday, November 17, 2017
Auction


Fitzroy Listed on:Friday, November 10, 2017
拍卖/Auction


Pakuranga Listed on:Wednesday, November 8, 2017
投标/Tender


NEG


NEG


Massey Listed on:Wednesday, November 8, 2017
NEG


NEG


Auction


Nawton Listed on:Thursday, November 2, 2017
$679,000


Rototuna Listed on:Thursday, November 2, 2017
Auction


$From $950,000


投标/Tender


Mt Albert Listed on:Wednesday, November 1, 2017
NEG


Panmure Listed on:Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Bargain


Favona Listed on:Sunday, October 29, 2017
Auction


Karaka Listed on:Friday, October 27, 2017


  © 2017 AusNz.Net  
Contact - Feedback - Advertising - Pricing - Agents list