中文 
 English
   Mobile   
Residential | Rental | Commercial | Rural | Business
    
Ausnz.net Property » Listings : Gallery View   
 


Auckland Million
Dollar Suburbs
Campbells Bay, Castor Bay, Devonport, Epsom, Freemans Bay, Eastern Beach, Grey Lynn, Herne Bay, Kohimarama, Mission Bay, Mt Eden, Narrow Neck, Parnell, Ponsonby, Remuera, Stanley Point, St Heliers, St Marys Bay, Takapuna , Westmere

    Latest Listings - Suburb map       |    View open home listings
NEG


Te Atatu South Listed on:Friday, July 12, 2019
$$295,000


Hillcrest Listed on:Wednesday, July 10, 2019
$429,000


Nawton Listed on:Tuesday, July 9, 2019
$569,000


Hamilton East Listed on:Thursday, July 4, 2019
问价/POA


Highland Park Listed on:Wednesday, July 3, 2019
$ Tender


Rototuna North Listed on:Wednesday, June 26, 2019
$439,000


Hillcrest Listed on:Thursday, June 20, 2019
$439,000


Hillcrest Listed on:Thursday, June 20, 2019
$759,000


Mt Wellington Listed on:Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Auction


Remuera Listed on:Tuesday, June 18, 2019
$Auction


Bader Listed on:Tuesday, June 11, 2019
$565,000


Hamilton East Listed on:Friday, May 24, 2019
出价/NEG


Mt Wellington Listed on:Monday, May 6, 2019
$749,000


Rototuna Listed on:Friday, May 3, 2019
$289,000


Hamilton East Listed on:Friday, May 3, 2019
出价/NEG


$ 989,000


出价/NEG


Mt Eden Listed on:Tuesday, April 30, 2019


  © 2019 AusNz.Net  
Contact - Feedback - Advertising - Pricing - Agents list